Vorstand & Co

Vorstand Tennisclub Memmelsdorf

Name Telefon e-mail
Dr. Thomas Fugmann
1. Vorsitzender
0951/23638
Praxis 44024
tfugmann@aol.com
Christian Köhler
2. Vorsitzender
0151-29153814 koehlerchristian@gmx.net
Andreas Biermann
Kassenwart/Mitgliederverwaltung
0951/40739440 ab@devxtrust.de
Gunter Brockard
Schriftführer/Presse
09505/804180 brockard@gmx.de
Lothar Schlapp
Sportwart
0951/4078575 lschlapp@gmx.de
Martin Smira
Kinder+Jugend
0163/6869700 Martin.Smira@arcor.de
Marius Wiedner
Kinder+Jugend
 0157/7040461 marius.wiedner@gmx.de
Jürgen Schlapp
Plätze
0151/18428910 Juergen.Schlapp@web.de
Gerlinde Degelmann
Bewirtung/Veranstaltungen
0951/42336 gerlinde.degelmann@web.de
Helmut Backert
Haus/Elektrik/Heizung
0951/420200 helmut.backert@t-online.de
Andreas Teriet
Homepage/Newsletter
0170/3620580 andreas.teriet@gmx.de
Klaus Dirks
Trainer/Jugend
0171/9356699 dirks-klaus@t-online.de

Stand: 03/2016

Schreibe einen Kommentar